Latest Products http://www.dustcollectornscrubbers.com Latest Products 16-12-06 en-us http://www.dustcollectornscrubbers.com Dust Collector http://www.dustcollectornscrubbers.com/dust-collector.htm Sat, 14 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing a wide range of Dust Collectors. Our range of Dust Collectors includes Portable Dust Collector and Multi Cyclone Dust Collector. Manufactured with precision, our Dust Collectors are widely demanded in various industries. Handling System http://www.dustcollectornscrubbers.com/handling-system.htm Sat, 14 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer high performing Handling System. We have designed and installed Handling System for Waste Tyre Pyrolysis Plant, where handling of carbon black becomes nuisance. Belt Type Oil Skimmer http://www.dustcollectornscrubbers.com/belt-type-oil-skimmer.htm Wed, 18 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in manufacturing Belt Type Oil Skimmer that is used to solve the problem of Oil Pollution right at the source of contamination. The Belt Type Oil Skimmer is innovatively designed with oil catch pits in effluent channel. Carbon Black Handling System http://www.dustcollectornscrubbers.com/carbon-black-handling-system.htm Wed, 18 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have designed and installed Carbon Black Handling System for Waste Tyre Pyrolysis Plant, where handling of carbon black becomes nuisance. Portable Dust Collector http://www.dustcollectornscrubbers.com/portable-dust-collector.htm Wed, 18 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as a prominent Portable Dust Collector Manufacturer and supplier based in India. Our Portable Dust Collector is a twin process cleaner used for vacuum cleaning as well as high pressure jet blower and very much suitable for many industrial applications. Rotary AirLock Valves http://www.dustcollectornscrubbers.com/rotary-airlock-valves.htm Wed, 18 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Rotary Airlock Valves that are used in locking up of air from entering into the cyclonic separator, air heater, dust collector, etc. Our Rotary Airlock Valves offer continuous disposal of dust particles from the dust collection system. Designed and made by experts, our Rotary Airlock Valve is a simple form of Vane Feeder. Ash Handling System http://www.dustcollectornscrubbers.com/ash-handling-system.htm Wed, 18 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are into offering high performing Ash Handling System that is used to handle Fly – Ash Slurry coming out of Wet Scrubber. The Ash Handling System is highly appreciated for qualitative features of high durability and superior performance. Multi Cyclone Dust Collector http://www.dustcollectornscrubbers.com/multi-cyclone-dust-collector.htm Wed, 18 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Multi Cyclone Dust Collector that consists of a number of small-diameter cyclones, operating in parallel and having a common gas inlet and outlet. MDC operate on the same principle as cyclones - creating a main downward vortex and an ascending inner vortex. Dust Collection System http://www.dustcollectornscrubbers.com/dust-collection-system.htm Wed, 18 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer high performing Dust Collection System that entails dry collection with wet venting by scrubber. The Dust Collection System ensures neat and clean dust free environment. The Dust Collection System controls and eliminates the dust particles. Venturi Wet Scrubber http://www.dustcollectornscrubbers.com/venturi-wet-scrubber.htm Wed, 18 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst prominent Venturi Type Wet Scrubber Manufacturers and Suppliers in national market. Our Venturi Type Wet Scrubber is incorporated with hi :tech computer aided design system depending upon the clients requirements. Tyre Auto Feeder http://www.dustcollectornscrubbers.com/tyre-auto-feeder.htm Wed, 18 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have designed and developed Tyre Auto Feeder for Waste Tyre Pyrolysis Plant. This system is used for feeding tyres inside the reactor with the help of High Efficiency Belt Conveyor mechanism which is powered by Geared Motor. Sugar Dust Collector http://www.dustcollectornscrubbers.com/sugar-dust-collector.htm Fri, 02 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We design and install Sugar Dust Collector for Sugar Factories where Sugar Dust is a big problem. This system not only solves the problem of sugar dust but also in turn reclaim the Sugar which otherwise get escape in the form of dust.